Health Promotion & Wellness

The Health Promotion and Wellness section promotes the health, safety, and wellbeing of Hamilton County residents. Our programs serve individuals, communities, and organizations in 4 main areas:

·         Healthy Living and Wellness

·         Violence Prevention

·         Nicotine Prevention and Cessation

·         Highway Safety

TEAM

Nikki Poulin, MPH, TTS

Health Promotion Programs Manager

nikkip@hamiltontn.gov


 

Haleigh Dunning, MPH

Public Health Educator, Chronic Disease and Wellness Program

haleighd@hamiltontn.gov

 

 

Monica Thompson, MPH

Public Health Educator, Sexual Violence Prevention Program

monicat@hamiltontn.gov

 

 

 

Jeanette Wyatt, MPH

Public Health Educator, Baby and Me Tobacco Free Program

Jeanettew@hamiltontn.gov

 

 

 

Jordan Armstrong, BS

Public Health Educator, Tobacco Prevention and Education Program

jordana@hamiltontn.gov

 

 

 

 

Holly Clark, BS, CPST

Public Health Educator, Highway Safety Program

hollyc@hamiltontn.gov

 

 

Vacant

Community Health Specialist